Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
CLE CLE - Immigration Law
Wed 10/23/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Ex Parte Communications
Thu 10/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Guardianship Hot Topics
Fri 10/25/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Hemp, CBD & The 2018 Farm Bill
Mon 10/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Peak Attorney Performance: Eating Smart
Tue 10/29/2019 12:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Peak Attorney Performance: Physical Activity
Wed 10/30/2019 12:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Medical Marijuana Employment Issues
Thu 10/31/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Employment Law Update: Important Developments in Federal & State Law
Mon 11/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Basic Probate & Estate Planning
Tue 11/5/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Current Developments in Bankruptcy Law
Tue 11/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Financial Exploitation: Overcoming Barriers to Recovery & Prosecution
Wed 11/13/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Surrogacy 101
Thu 11/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Family Law with the Honorable Ann Keele
Mon 11/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Crisis Management for Non-Profits
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Annual Family Law
Wed 11/20/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Managing VA Benefits
Thu 11/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Trial Skills: A Cross-Examination Clinic
Mon 12/2/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - A Home For My Practice - Should I Buy a Building or Lease a Space?
Tue 12/3/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Uninsured Motorist Coverage
Wed 12/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Valuing Commercial Property
Thu 12/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT