Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Events/Other YLD Bowling League
Thu 1/9/2020 6:00 PM - Fri 2/21/2020
6:00 PM CT
CLE CLE Video Replay - Professionalism
Tue 1/28/2020 9:30 AM CT
CLE CLE Video Replay - Medical Marijuana Employment Issues
Tue 1/28/2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
CLE CLE Video Replay - Opioid Issues
Tue 1/28/2020 1:30 PM CT
CLE CLE Video Replay - Litigation PR
Tue 1/28/2020 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM CT
CLE CLE Video Replay - 2019 Annual Estate Planning
Wed 1/29/2020 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM CT
CLE CLE Video Replay - Surrogacy 101
Wed 1/29/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE CLE Live Video Replay - Criminal Law Hodgepodge
Thu 1/30/2020 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM CT
Events/Other 2020 Judicial Dinner
Thu 1/30/2020 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 2/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting
Tue 2/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Children & the Law Committee Meeting
Tue 2/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 2/5/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Lunch Reception
Thu 2/6/2020 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
Thu 2/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 2/11/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 2/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
Tue 2/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Community Outreach Committee
Tue 2/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Tue 2/18/2020 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM CT
Next Page >>