Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 12/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Trial Skills: A Cross-Examination Clinic
Mon 12/2/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - A Home For My Practice - Should I Buy a Building or Lease a Space?
Tue 12/3/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting
Tue 12/3/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Uninsured Motorist Coverage
Wed 12/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings *Cancelled* - TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 12/4/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 12/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Valuing Commercial Property
Thu 12/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
Thu 12/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Disecting a Business Valuation: How to Understand, Support and Attack the Components
Fri 12/6/2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Military/Veterans Committee Meeting
Fri 12/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Crisis Management for Non-Profits
Mon 12/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Children & the Law Committee Meeting
Mon 12/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 12/10/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE -Litigation PR
Tue 12/10/2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Criminal Law Hodgepodge
Wed 12/11/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 12/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Annual Estate Planning 2019
Thu 12/12/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Social Security Disability 101 & SSD Appellate Practice in the Appeals Council & Federal Court
Fri 12/13/2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Events/Other Tulsa Ballet's The Nutcracker
Sun 12/15/2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT