March 2019

Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Committee/Section Meetings ***CANCELLED***TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 3/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Military/Veterans Committee Meeting
Tue 3/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Animal Law Committee Meeting
Wed 3/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings **CANCELLED**TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 3/6/2019 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
Thu 3/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 3/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Community Outreach Committee
Mon 3/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 3/12/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 3/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bankruptcy Section Meeting
Thu 3/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Golf Committee Meeting
Tue 3/19/2019 12:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
Tue 3/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Energy & Mineral Law Section Meeting
Wed 3/20/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE Brown Bag Ethics CLE - Duty of Candor with Justice John Reif
Wed 3/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 3/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings TCBF Board of Trustees Meeting
Thu 3/21/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Board Meetings TCBA Board of Directors Meeting
Thu 3/21/2019 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 3/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE Live CLE - Annual Criminal Law CLE 2019
Thu 3/28/2019 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Law Week Committee Meeting
Fri 3/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT