Category Event
<< Previous Page | Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE CLE Video Replay - Surrogacy 101
Mon 12/30/2019 3:15 PM - Wed 12/30/2020
4:10 PM CT
CLE CLE -NYE CLE
Tue 12/31/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 1/1/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 1/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 1/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Law Week Committee Meeting
Mon 1/6/2020 12:00 PM - Wed 1/15/2020
1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Children & the Law Committee Meeting
Tue 1/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 1/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 1/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Golf Committee Meeting
Wed 1/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Kiosk Meeting
Thu 1/9/2020 12:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Military/Veterans Committee Meeting
Fri 1/10/2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 1/14/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting
Wed 1/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bankruptcy Section Meeting
Thu 1/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 1/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Access to Justice Meeting
Thu 1/16/2020 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Community Outreach Committee
Tue 1/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
Tue 1/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Tue 1/21/2020 5:15 PM CT