October 2018

Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Mentoring Committee
Tue 10/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Children & the Law Committee Meeting
Tue 10/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting
Wed 10/17/2018 12:00 PM - Fri 10/19/2018 12:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Law Related Education Committee
Wed 10/17/2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM CT
CLE CLE - SQ788
Thu 10/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Litigation Section Meeting at Roosevelt's, Cherry Street
Thu 10/18/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Board Meetings TCBA Board of Directors Meeting
Thu 10/18/2018 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM CT
CLE CLE - Age Diversity in the Workplace
Fri 10/19/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Practical Information & Best Practices for Family Law Attorneys
Mon 10/22/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Oklahoma Limited Liability Companies with Series
Tue 10/23/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Golf Committee Meeting
Wed 10/24/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE RGDP Rules 6 & 7 - Bad Behavior and How it Can Cause You to Lose Your License
Thu 10/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE Adoptions and the Indian Child Welfare Act
Mon 10/29/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE When Do I Have to Call DHS?
Tue 10/30/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT