Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 7/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Community Outreach Committee
Mon 7/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 7/9/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 7/10/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
Thu 7/11/2019 12:00 PM CT
Board Meetings TCBF Board of Trustees Meeting
Thu 7/18/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 7/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 8/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 8/7/2019 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Events/Other Professional Bull Riders Event at BOK Center
Sat 8/10/2019 6:45 PM - 10:45 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 8/13/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 8/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
Tue 8/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Events/Other TCBA/TCBF Annual Luncheon
Thu 8/22/2019 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM CT