Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Family Law Section Meeting
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Tulsa Lawyer Magazine Committee Meeting
Fri 2/28/2020 11:30 AM CT
Events/Other TCBA at the Circus
Sat 2/29/2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Events/Other **TCBA & TU Mens Basketball - All TCBA tickets sold!
Sat 2/29/2020 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 3/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting
Tue 3/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Children & the Law Committee Meeting
Tue 3/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 3/4/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 3/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Kiosk Meeting
Thu 3/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 3/10/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 3/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Canceled - TCBA Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
Tue 3/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Community Outreach Committee
Tue 3/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Tue 3/17/2020 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Tax Law Section Meeting
Wed 3/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting
Wed 3/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bankruptcy Section Meeting
Thu 3/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Next Page >>