Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 8/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 9/4/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 9/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 9/9/2019 12:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 9/10/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 9/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Military/Veterans Committee CLE & Social
Wed 9/11/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Community Outreach Committee
Tue 9/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
Tue 9/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting
Wed 9/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bankruptcy Section Meeting
Thu 9/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings TCBA Board of Directors Meeting
Thu 9/19/2019 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 9/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Tulsa Lawyer Magazine Committee Meeting
Fri 9/27/2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 10/2/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 10/3/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 10/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 10/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Community Outreach Committee
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT