Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting
Tue 10/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Immigration Law
Wed 10/23/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Energy & Mineral Law Section CLE Meeting
Wed 10/23/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 10/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Ex Parte Communications
Thu 10/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Family Law Section Meeting
Thu 10/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Guardianship Hot Topics
Fri 10/25/2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Tulsa Lawyer Magazine Committee Meeting
Fri 10/25/2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
CLE CLE - Opioid Issues with Reggie Whiten
Fri 10/25/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Hemp, CBD & The 2018 Farm Bill
Mon 10/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Peak Attorney Performance: Eating Smart
Tue 10/29/2019 12:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Peak Attorney Performance: Physical Activity
Wed 10/30/2019 12:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Medical Marijuana Employment Issues
Thu 10/31/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Employment Law Update: Important Developments in Federal & State Law
Mon 11/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 11/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Tue 11/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Juvenile Law Section Meeting - Nov 5
Tue 11/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Children & the Law Committee Meeting
Tue 11/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Children & the Law Committee Meeting
Tue 11/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE CLE - Basic Probate & Estate Planning
Tue 11/5/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT