Logo
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Mon 9/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Tue 9/14/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Community Outreach Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Tue 9/14/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meetings)
Tue 9/14/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
TCBA Bankruptcy Section Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Thu 9/16/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tulsa Lawyer Magazine Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Fri 9/24/2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Mon 10/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Tue 10/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Wed 10/6/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Thu 10/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Tue 10/12/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Executive Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Tue 10/12/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Community Outreach Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Tue 10/12/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board of Directors Meeting (Board Meetings)
Tue 10/12/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Tulsa Lawyer Magazine Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Fri 10/29/2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Mon 11/1/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Tue 11/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Wed 11/3/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Thu 11/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Meeting (Committee/Section Meetings)
Tue 11/9/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT