Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
Events/Other 2021 YLD Softball League
Mon 5/24/2021 8:00 AM - Sat 6/19/2021
3:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Criminal Law Section - *Cancelled*
Tue 6/1/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting - *Cancelled*
Wed 6/2/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting - *Cancelled*
Thu 6/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Military/Veterans Committee Meeting - *Cancelled*
Thu 6/3/2021 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 6/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 6/8/2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting - *Confirmed*
Tue 6/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting - *Cancelled*
Wed 6/9/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 6/10/2021 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Juvenile Law Section & Children in the Law Committee Meeting
Thu 6/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Community Outreach Committee Meeting
Tue 6/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Tue 6/15/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting - *Confirmed*
Wed 6/16/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 6/17/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Events/Other The SafeHouse Tulsa - Member Appreciation Event
Thu 6/17/2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Technology Section Meeting
Mon 6/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Events/Other Virtual Cookie Decorating Class - Member Appreciation Event
Tue 6/22/2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 6/23/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Family Law Section Meeting
Thu 6/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Next Page >>