Category Event
<< Previous Page | Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bankruptcy Section Meeting
Thu 7/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Technology Section Meeting
Mon 7/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Community Outreach Committee Virtual Meeting
Tue 7/20/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting
Wed 7/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 7/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Tax Law Section Meeting
Wed 7/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Family Law Section Meeting
Thu 7/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Tulsa Lawyer Magazine Committee Meeting
Fri 7/30/2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting - *Confirmed*
Mon 8/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting
Tue 8/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 8/4/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
Thu 8/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 8/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 8/12/2021 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Juvenile Law Section & Children in the Law Committee Virtual Meeting
Thu 8/12/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Technology Section Meeting
Mon 8/16/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Community Outreach Committee Virtual Meeting
Tue 8/17/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting
Wed 8/18/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 8/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Tax Law Section Meeting
Wed 8/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
<< Previous Page | Next Page >>