Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting *Cancelled*
Thu 4/1/2021 12:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting - *Confirmed*
Mon 4/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Golf Committee Meeting *Confirmed*
Wed 4/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting - *Cancelled*
Wed 4/7/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting - *Confirmed*
Thu 4/8/2021 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Juvenile Law Section & Children in the Law Committee Virtual Meeting - *Confirmed*
Thu 4/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Events/Other How to Write a Book by author Denver Nicks
Thu 4/8/2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBF Law Week Committee Meeting *Confirmed*
Fri 4/9/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 4/13/2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Immigration Law Section - *Confirmed*
Wed 4/14/2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting - *Confirmed*
Wed 4/14/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Litigation Section Meeting *Confirmed*
Thu 4/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Technology Section Meeting - *Confirmed*
Mon 4/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting - *Confirmed*
Mon 4/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Community Outreach Committee Meeting *Confirmed*
Tue 4/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Tue 4/20/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting - *Confirmed*
Wed 4/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Golf Committee Meeting - *Confirmed*
Wed 4/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Tulsa Lawyer Magazine Committee Meeting
Fri 4/23/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Events/Other Volunteer Opportunity - Gardening for Tulsa Housing Solutions
Sat 4/24/2021 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Next Page >>