Category Event
<< Previous Page | Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 1/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 1/14/2021 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Juvenile Law Section & Children in the Law Committee Virtual Meeting
Thu 1/14/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Solo/Small Firm Section Meeting
Tue 1/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Community Outreach Committee Virtual Meeting
Tue 1/19/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Tue 1/19/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting
Wed 1/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Immigration Law Section Meeting
Thu 1/21/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 1/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bankruptcy Section Meeting
Thu 1/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Tulsa Lawyer Magazine Committee Meeting
Fri 1/22/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Technology Section Meeting
Fri 1/22/2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Tax Law Section Meeting
Wed 1/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 1/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Family Law Section Meeting
Thu 1/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 2/1/2021 12:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting
Tue 2/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 2/3/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
Thu 2/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 2/9/2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
<< Previous Page | Next Page >>