Category Event
<< Previous Page | Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Committee/Section Meetings Community Outreach Committee Virtual Meeting
Tue 5/18/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Tue 5/18/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting
Wed 5/19/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 5/21/2021
1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bankruptcy Section Meeting
Thu 5/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 5/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Events/Other TCBA Night at the Tulsa Drillers - Member Appreciation Event
Sat 5/22/2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Tax Law Section Meeting
Wed 5/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 5/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Family Law Section Meeting
Thu 5/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Tropical Vacation Virtual Happy Hour
Thu 5/27/2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Tulsa Lawyer Magazine Committee Meeting
Fri 5/28/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting
Tue 6/1/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Criminal Law Section
Tue 6/1/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 6/2/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
Thu 6/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Military/Veterans Committee Meeting
Thu 6/3/2021 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 6/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 6/8/2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 6/9/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 6/10/2021 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM CT
<< Previous Page | Next Page >>