Category Event
<< Previous Page | Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Committee/Section Meetings Community Outreach Committee Virtual Meeting
Tue 2/16/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Tue 2/16/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Animal Law Committee Meeting
Wed 2/17/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 2/18/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Tax Law Section Meeting
Wed 2/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Bench & Bar Committee
Wed 2/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Family Law Section Meeting
Thu 2/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Tulsa Lawyer Magazine Committee Meeting
Fri 2/26/2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Mon 3/1/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA ADR/Mediation Section Meeting
Tue 3/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Fee Arbitration Committee Meeting
Wed 3/3/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Lawyer Referral Committee Meeting
Thu 3/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Military/Veterans Committee Meeting
Thu 3/4/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 3/9/2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Diversity Committee Meeting
Wed 3/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Paralegal Section Meeting
Thu 3/11/2021 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Juvenile Law Section & Children in the Law Committee Virtual Meeting
Thu 3/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings TCBA Technology Section Meeting
Mon 3/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Committee/Section Meetings Community Outreach Committee Virtual Meeting
Tue 3/16/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Tue 3/16/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
<< Previous Page | Next Page >>